Styrelsen

NFKK’s styrelse
Inghild Hareide Hansen Norge (ordförande) inghild.hareide.hansen@gravplass.no
Mattias Schultz Sverige mattias.schultz@skkf.se
Marko Laakso Finland marko.laakso@evl.fi
Ingvar Stafanusson Island ingvar@kirkjugardar.is
Rikke Nørulf Danmark FDK-kontor@protonmail.com
Synnøve Haugstad Sira Norge (sekreterare) post@gravplasskultur.no
Suppleanter
Elof Westergaard Danmark eve@km.dk
Gudmundur Rafn Sigurdsson Island gudmundur.rafn.sigurdsson@kirkjan.is
Jyrki Lehtonen Finland jyrki.lehtonen@evl.fi
Johannes Sørhaug Norge js538@kirken.no
Katarina Evenseth Sverige katarina.evenseth@svenskakyrkan.se
Foto af blomster